

Congratulations to the following players on their selection in the **2024 President's A Team**

Jersey	First Name	Surname	School
1	Lawson	Armstrong	The Shore School
2	Ollie	Smith	The Kings School
3	Hasani	Bloomfield	The Kings School
4	Liam	Sidwell	The Shore School
5	Hamish	Bull	The Scots College
6	Charlie	Hicks	St Josephs College
7	Henri	Dempsey	St Ignatius College
8	Isaac	Perkins	St Ignatius College
9	Xavier	Ryan	St Josephs College
10	Will	Taylor	The Kings School
11	Jarryd	King	Newington College
12	Keone	Anitelea Tsioussis	Newington College
13	Ashton	Large	The Scots College
14	Henry	Troy	St Josephs College
15	Talen	Risati	The Kings School
16	George	Wormwell	St Ignatius College
17	Angus	Littler	St Josephs College
18	Brynn	Whittaker	St Josephs College
19	Reid	McCleery	Newington College
20	Daniel	Ibrahim	The Scots College
21	Connor	Durbidge	The Kings School
22	Hugh	Gacitua	St Ignatius College
23	Xavier	Jones	The Scots College
24	Jeremy	Blatchford	The Kings School
25	Will	Powell	The Shore School

Coach: Mr Jack Bowditch Sydney Boys High School Coach: Mr Dom Lespierre The Scots College

Manager: Mr Lachlan Fear Newington College